Team-Football Cheerleading

2017 Football Cheerleading

Head Coach: Elizabeth Goddard
Home Site: Marblehead High School

 

2017 Team Photo
 
2017 Team Roster
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

2017 Football Cheering Schedule

Friday 8-Sep FB Cheering Varsity Away Triton 7:00pm Triton HS
Friday 15-Sep FB Cheering Varsity Home Revere 7:00pm Piper Field
Saturday 23-Sep FB Cheering Varsity Away Peabody 6:00pm Peabody HS
Thursday 28-Sep FB Cheering Varsity Home Beverly 7:00pm Piper Field
Friday 6-Oct FB Cheering Varsity Away Malden 7:00pm McDonald Stadium
Friday 13-Oct FB Cheering Varsity Home Gloucester 7:00pm Piper Field
Friday 20-Oct FB Cheering Varsity Home Danvers 7:00pm Piper Field
Friday 27-Oct FB Cheering Varsity Home Wakefield 7:00pm MIAA Tournament
Sunday 29-Oct FB Cheering Varsity Away Natick HS 11:00am Natick HS
Thursday 2-Nov FB Cheering Varsity Away Austin Prep HS 7:00 PM Austin Prep HS
Friday 3-Nov FB Cheering Varsity Home Wilmington 7:00pm MIAA Tournament
Sunday 5-Nov FB Cheering Varsity Away NEC Champs 4:00pm Winthrop HS
Friday 10-Nov FB Cheering Varsity Away Melrose 7:00pm Melrose HS
Sunday 12-Nov FB Cheering Varsity Away MSSAA Sectional 5:00pm Lowell HS
Thursday 23-Nov FB Cheering Varsity Home Swampscott 10:00am Piper Field

Translate this website

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
© 2017 Marblehead Public Schools