Team-Golf

2017 Varsity Golf

Head Coach: Bob Jackson
Home Site: Tedesco Country Club
All matches are at 3:45pm

 

2017 Team Photo
 
2017 Varsity Schedule
Thursday 7-Sep Golf Varsity Away Medford 3:45pm W 50-22
Tuesday 19-Sep Golf Varsity Home Peabody 3:45pm W 56.5-15.5
Wednesday 20-Sep Golf Varsity Away Gloucester 3:45pm Bass Rocks CC -POSTPONED to 10/18
Monday 25-Sep Golf Varsity Home Danvers 3:45pm Tedesco CC
Tuesday 26-Sep Golf Varsity Home Medford 3:45pm Tedesco CC
Thursday 28-Sep Golf Varsity Away Swampscott 3:45pm Tedesco CC
Monday 2-Oct Golf Varsity Home Somerville 3:45pm Tedesco CC
Tuesday 3-Oct Golf Varsity Home Swampscott 3:45pm Tedesco CC
Thursday 5-Oct Golf Varsity Away Peabody 3:45pm Peabody Meadows
Tuesday 10-Oct Golf Varsity Home Gloucester 3:45pm Tedesco CC
Wednesday 11-Oct Golf Varsity Away Somerville 3:45pm Indian Ridge
Thursday 12-Oct Golf Varsity Home Beverly 3:45pm Tedesco CC
Tuesday 17-Oct Golf Varsity Away Danvers 3:45pm Ferncoft CC
Wednesday 25-Oct Golf Varsity Away NEC Open 12:00pm Wenham CC
TBA TBA Golf Varsity Away Beverly 3:45pm Beverly Golf and Tennis
 
2017 Marblehead Varsity Roster

 

 

1.  Brendan Locke 
2.  Ben Brennan  
3   Alex Rosen
4.  Will Jones
5.  Sam Thompson
6  Ben Weed
7  Will Clealy
8.  Finn Keaney
9.  Trey Fehrenbach
10. Nick Moscarelli
11. Ben Gansenberg

 2017 Marblehead Sub-Varsity Golf Schedule 

Wednesday 13-Sep Golf JV Home Wakefield 3:20pm Olde Salem Greens
Tuesday 19-Sep Golf JV Away Swampscott 4:00pm W 39-33
Tuesday 26-Sep Golf JV Away Gloucester 4:00pm Bass Rocks GC
Tuesday 3-Oct Golf JV Away Swampscott 4:00pm Nahant GC
Wednesday 18-Oct Golf JV Away Gloucester 4:00pm Bass Rocks GC

Translate this website

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
© 2017 Marblehead Public Schools