Team-Girls Soccer

2017 Varsity Girls Soccer

Head Coach: Jenna Roncarati
Home Site: Marblehead High School

 JV1 Head Coach: Noah Pasackow

JV2 Head Coach: Chelcy Branon

Home Site: Village School

All games start at 4:00pm

 

2017 Team Photo
 
 

2017 Girls Varsity/JV1 Soccer Schedule

 

Saturday 26-Aug Girls Soccer Varsity/JV Away Newburyport 10:00am NHS/Bradley Fuller scrim.
Monday 28-Aug Girls Soccer Varsity  Home Pingree 4:00pm Piper Field
Monday 11-Sep Girls Soccer Varsity/JV Home Beverly 4:00pm L 0-2
Friday 15-Sep Girls Soccer Varsity/JV Away Danvers 4:00pm L 0-5
Tuesday 19-Sep Girls Soccer Varsity/JV Home Peabody 4:00pm T 0-0
Saturday 23-Sep Girls Soccer V/JV/F Away Bishop Feehan 1:00pm Bishop Feehan HS
Monday 25-Sep Girls Soccer Varsity/JV Away Somerville 6:00/4:00 Dilboy Stadium
Tuesday 3-Oct Girls Soccer Varsity/JV Home Medford 4:00pm Piper Field/Village Middle
Thursday 5-Oct Girls Soccer Varsity/JV Away Swampscott 4:00pm Blocksidge/Swampscott HS
Saturday 7-Oct Girls Soccer Varsity/JV Away Peabody 3:00pm Peabody HS
Wednesday 11-Oct Girls Soccer Varsity/JV Away Natick 4:00pm Natick HS
Friday 13-Oct Girls Soccer Varsity/JV Away Beverly 4:00pm Beverly HS
Tuesday 17-Oct Girls Soccer Varsity/JV Home Danvers 6:00/4:00pm Piper Field/Hopkins
Thursday 19-Oct Girls Soccer Varsity/JV Away Peabody 4:00pm Peabody HS
Monday 23-Oct Girls Soccer Varsity/JV Home Somerville 4:00pm Piper Field/Hopkins
Wednesday 25-Oct Girls Soccer Varsity/JV Away Medford 4:00pm Medford HS
Friday 27-Oct Girls Soccer Varsity/JV Home Swampscott 3:30pm Piper Field/Hopkins
Monday 30-Oct Girls Soccer Varsity/JV Away Ipswich 4:00pm Ipswich HS/Mile Lane

 

2017 Girls Varsity Soccer Roster 

Name

Year

Number

Lexi Bostley*

Senior

4

Maeve Bostley*

Senior

7

Maeve Caldwell

Senior

2

Hannah Garthe

Senior

18

Gabriella Mark*

Senior

14

Grace Arthur

Junior

5

Madeline Bowden

Junior

10

Meeghan Cronin

Junior

24

Madison Flaherty

Junior

17

Gabriela Goldwasser

Junior

29

Lily Gregory

Junior

23

Maddie McKay

Junior

25

Annie Migliore

Junior

32

Katherine Palmer

Junior

21

Tessa Robertson

Junior

22

Rachael Saulnier

Junior

8

Jessica Whitney

Junior

19

Grace Doody

Sophomore

20

Carter Murray

Sophomore

13

Emily Pratt

Sophomore

15

Katherine Ducharme

Freshman

30

Anna Rigby

Freshman

6

Tess Whalen

Freshman

16

  

2017 Girls JV2 Soccer Schedule

Tuesday 12-Sep Girls Soccer Freshman Home Malden 4:15pm Village Middle
Wednesday 13-Sep Girls Soccer Freshman Away Penguin Hall 3:45pm Iron Rail Field
Friday 15-Sep Girls Soccer Freshman Away Beverly 4:00pm Beverly HS
Saturday 23-Sep Girls Soccer Freshman Away Bishop Feehan 11:30am Bishop Feehan HS
Monday 25-Sep Girls Soccer Freshman Home Ham-Wenham 4:00pm Village Middle
Thursday 28-Sep Girls Soccer Freshman Away Beverly 4:00pm Beverly HS
Monday 2-Oct Girls Soccer Freshman Home Peabody 4:00pm Village Middle
Tuesday 3-Oct Girls Soccer Freshman Away Penguin Hall 3:45pm Iron Rail Field
Thursday 5-Oct Girls Soccer Freshman Home Bishop Fenwick 4:00pm Village Middle
Wednesday 11-Oct Girls Soccer Freshman Away Malden 4:00pm Devir Park
Friday 13-Oct Girls Soccer Freshman Away Peabody 4:00pm Kennedy School
Monday 16-Oct Girls Soccer Freshman Home Beverly 4:00pm Village Middle
Tuesday 17-Oct Girls Soccer Freshman Away Bishop Fenwick 4:00pm Bishop Fenwick HS
Friday 20-Oct Girls Soccer Freshman Away Ham-Wenham 4:00pm Ham-Wenham HS
Tuesday 24-Oct Girls Soccer Freshman Home Beverly 4:00pm Village Middle
Wednesday 25-Oct Girls Soccer Freshman Away Peabody 4:00pm Kennedy School

Translate this website

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
© 2017 Marblehead Public Schools