Welcome to Village School


  Principal: Amanda Murphy
  Asst. Principal: Stephen Gallo


  Main Number: 781-639-3159
  FAX: 781-639-9423

  First Bell: 7:50 AM
  Late Bell: 8:00 AM
  Dismissal: 2:15 PM


  Secretary: Maryann McKie
  Secretary: Frannie Poisson
  Clerical Para: Suzanne McCormick



Special Education Chairperson: Janine Glabicky Special  Education Secretary: Lisa Dimier





Report Cards available to view Friday March 24th after 3:00p.m. 

All Band Concert- Tuesday March 28th

All Strings Concert- Wednesday March 29th

Village School Musical March 30, 31, April 1, 2017.

Wizard's Game- Thursday, April 13th



Click here for Daily News and Announcements


  Click the icons or links below to log in:
 Aspenicon Village Google Apps 
  Aspen Portal Login  Village Google Domain Staff Password Reset



Translate this website

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
© 2017 Marblehead Public Schools