Technology Department

  • The Technology Department's mission is to integrate 21st century technology into the district's curriculum, instruction, and administrative applications. It is our belief that technology integration enhances student achievement, effectiveness of instruction, and efficiency of the district. We strive to provide current equipment and adequate professional development for teachers, administrators and staff.

    The Technology Department continues progress towards the Massachusetts D.E.S.E. Guidelines and the ISTE National Educational Technology Standards for students, integrating curriculum technology, technology support, and standards for student assessment and evaluation of technology use.


    Phone Info

    District Help Desk: (781) 639-3120 ext. 30004


    Staff Contacts

    Name Title Phone
    Stephen M. Kwiatek

    Director of Educational Technology

    (781) 639-3140 ext. 10107

    Frank Perez Network Specialist

    (781-639-3120 ext. 36115

    Ben Turton Computer Support Specialist

    (781) 639-3120 ext. 36114

    Gretchen Langton Computer Support Specialist

    (781) 639-3120 ext. 36113

    Kevin Renna Computer Support Specialist

    (781) 639-3120 ext. 36116

    Katie Farrell

    Data Support Specialist

    (781) 639-3140 ext. 10113